When I press the off button after using WFK

Report bugs here... and look for quick fixes
Post Reply
xHatred
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2011 7:00 am
Location: Metro Manila,Philippines
Contact:

When I press the off button after using WFK

Post by xHatred » Sat Dec 24, 2011 11:29 pm

It shuts down my device

sometimes it restarts and restarts

sometimes it hangs

do you have any solution?


khallali
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 2:12 am

Re: When I press the off button after using WFK

Post by khallali » Tue Dec 27, 2011 2:13 am

It's happening the same in my Droid Razr

vtl
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 3:27 pm

Re: When I press the off button after using WFK

Post by vtl » Thu Dec 29, 2011 2:33 pm

Now the same issue on ics 4.0.3 for nexus s.

apholabi
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:35 pm

Re: When I press the off button after using WFK

Post by apholabi » Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:17 pm

It's a big bug as to Faceniff on Android 4.0.3, it's causes of Android device reboot.

AoOs
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 6:52 am

Re: When I press the off button after using WFK

Post by AoOs » Wed Jun 06, 2012 6:54 am

Confirmed on MIUI for SGS2 phones.

And an option to only scan on demand, or just scan a single time, would be appreciated.

Skabboz
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 1:36 pm
Location: Italy

Re: When I press the off button after using WFK

Post by Skabboz » Mon Nov 05, 2012 1:45 pm

Me too... When I press off WifiKill restart or shut down my Samsung Galaxy S3

User avatar
ponury
Posts: 1199
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 11:19 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: When I press the off button after using WFK

Post by ponury » Mon Nov 05, 2012 3:22 pm

Skabboz wrote:Me too... When I press off WifiKill restart or shut down my Samsung Galaxy S3
Use new version (for android 4.x) - available in this forum using WiFiKill Downloader just over here: http://forum.ponury.net/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=640

Post Reply