it wont show all the connected dev

Report bugs here... and look for quick fixes
Post Reply
sky23my
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 4:24 am

it wont show all the connected dev

Post by sky23my » Mon Dec 17, 2012 10:00 am

i hv try with 5device connecting the same wifi network. each time i do a search it only show 1or 2 device sometime,3.

hope it get fixed for the bug so we donator satisfie with the great app.

other function no problem


User avatar
ponury
Posts: 1199
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 11:19 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: it wont show all the connected dev

Post by ponury » Mon Dec 17, 2012 10:11 am

sky23my wrote:i hv try with 5device connecting the same wifi network. each time i do a search it only show 1or 2 device sometime,3.

hope it get fixed for the bug so we donator satisfie with the great app.

other function no problem
Have you tried pressing the rescan button to scan again?

sky23my
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 4:24 am

Re: it wont show all the connected dev

Post by sky23my » Fri Dec 21, 2012 8:00 am

Yes of cuz i did press. I think it bugged since cant grab all the connected wifi device in the same network.

User avatar
ponury
Posts: 1199
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 11:19 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: it wont show all the connected dev

Post by ponury » Fri Dec 21, 2012 8:18 am

sky23my wrote:Yes of cuz i did press. I think it bugged since cant grab all the connected wifi device in the same network.
It's a hack it won't work with 100% success rate. If the device has some sort of arp spoof protection (like eset antivirus on windows) it just won't work.

sky23my
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 4:24 am

Re: it wont show all the connected dev

Post by sky23my » Mon Jan 21, 2013 10:38 am

dear ponury, check mail i have make another donate for faceniff with paypal 859242###@qq.com

and i found out 1 more bug with wifikill, when i use it it will crash the ip to the main router im using. ip conflict will show up and all my dev cant connect until i shut down wifikill

Post Reply