It is currently Thu Jun 22, 2017 10:25 pm Advanced search

Wifi Kill dont work at starbucks?

Ask for help, look for common problems and read Frequently Asked Questions!

Wifi Kill dont work at starbucks?

Postby HAPPYFEET » Sun Dec 22, 2013 1:09 am

Hello, I was trying boot poeple off starbucks wifi but it dont pick up anything when i scan? Any help would be great thanks. Also i have the full pro!!!.
HAPPYFEET
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 22, 2013 12:57 am


Re: Wifi Kill dont work at starbucks?

Postby miradroid » Mon Dec 23, 2013 3:38 pm

starbucks enabled AP isolation, it means you can't communicate with other devices on their network
miradroid
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:16 pm

Re: Wifi Kill dont work at starbucks?

Postby HAPPYFEET » Tue Dec 24, 2013 10:05 pm

miradroid wrote:starbucks enabled AP isolation, it means you can't communicate with other devices on their network


Oh okay thanks for letting us know /Closed
HAPPYFEET
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 22, 2013 12:57 am


Return to Release Help + FAQ



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests