Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] Menu Button Doesn't work

Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:52 am
by stealth22
After downloading this app onto my asus transformer tf700 (rooted) I opened it to find a banner across the bottom saying "Application Locked". I then visited the forums to find a solution and found that to get rid of that i needed to purchase the app. However upon returning to the app and trying to access the menu I found that pressing the menu button didn't do anything. So now I'm stuck, If anyone has a solution I would greatly appreciate it, I have some friends who need to be taught a lesson about internet security and hijacking their FB sessions would be a great way to do it ;)

Re: Menu Button Doesn't work

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2013 5:04 am
by boomer sooner
Same here transformer also

Re: Menu Button Doesn't work

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:48 pm
by ponury
Fixed it it 2.4 :-) thanks for reporting this