"ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Ask for help, look for common problems and read Frequently Asked Questions!
Post Reply
Devil2010
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 6:45 pm

"ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Post by Devil2010 » Fri Apr 19, 2013 6:52 pm

Hello, I installed superUS Pro, and in the settings tab I chose "Full content". The problem is that now it shows me an error message: "ERROR! Unable to copy binary file!" - It is annoying. In addition, while trying to press "scan" it doesn't find me anything in the program.


User avatar
ponury
Posts: 1199
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 11:19 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: "ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Post by ponury » Sun Apr 21, 2013 9:28 pm

Uninstall and reboot the device and try again.

Devil2010
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 6:45 pm

Re: "ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Post by Devil2010 » Mon Apr 22, 2013 1:02 pm

ponury wrote:Uninstall and reboot the device and try again.

I did not understand what I need to remove?

User avatar
ponury
Posts: 1199
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 11:19 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: "ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Post by ponury » Tue Apr 23, 2013 6:23 am

Devil2010 wrote:
ponury wrote:Uninstall and reboot the device and try again.

I did not understand what I need to remove?
Uninstall FaceNiff, reboot the device and install faceniff again.

Devil2010
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 6:45 pm

Re: "ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Post by Devil2010 » Tue Apr 23, 2013 5:25 pm

ponury wrote:
Devil2010 wrote:
ponury wrote:Uninstall and reboot the device and try again.

I did not understand what I need to remove?
Uninstall FaceNiff, reboot the device and install faceniff again.

I did what you told me it made me a server error Then I installed the Super User app all over again then I scan it did not make me a server error then it found my YouTube account but wrote error Howdy photo: http://sizmedia.com/my.php?i=ynmmj2muxbdj.png

User avatar
ponury
Posts: 1199
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 11:19 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: "ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Post by ponury » Wed Apr 24, 2013 12:51 pm

This might happen if session is not grabbed successfully or if something else went wrong.

Devil2010
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 6:45 pm

Re: "ERRO Unable to copy binary file!"

Post by Devil2010 » Thu Apr 25, 2013 6:20 pm

ponury wrote:This might happen if session is not grabbed successfully or if something else went wrong.
Hello, I did today a software scan I connected to WIFI waited a few minutes and the software did not have any connection, before reformatting the Smartphones, the software worked smoothly, now I removed the application writer uses that have "server error", the software does not find me anything.

How do I solve this problem?

Post Reply